Okay… I tried watching the news today… and STILL ended up cussing at the screen. Officially… TOO SOON.

Then… I went to the internet for the rest of the news… and argued with one of those ‘didn’t you know I’m just an ad?’ click-through stories.

Here’s MY version of Events:


!NEWS FLASH!

NEW EPA DIRECTOR RE-ESTABLISHES OBAMA AGENDA. States that “we can find a balance between ‘jobs’ and the ‘environment’…” by using the protection to create new jobs. Um… what’s next, TrumpCare?


WARNING! THESE FOODS COULD BE RUINING YOUR METABOLISM!

Please… be aware that CANOLA oil is NOT bad for you. It is an Omega 6, just like sunflower, safflower, and soybean oil… IT REQUIRES OMEGA 3’s to be processed properly… and vice versa.

Reference? Research studies and a book called The Great Cholesterol Myth and a few other diet books about cholesterol management.


Okay… I think I am done with the news for the day… too much misinformation for me.