I am obligated to put a DiScLAiMeR on this blog… the following words are meant only to represent emotions, not logical thought. Well, unless the words obviously do represent logical thought, or, at the very least, some general ‘agreed-upon’ representation of reality… but up until those words appear? Um… oh hell, believe what you want. *hehe*

Oh, and my humble apologies, my Old English ith deplorative.


May it please the court.

*deferring to his greatness*…

Sir Real, I request an audience with thee…

*Bows Humbly*

I have forsooth been inundated with your personage of late.

For today, on this memorable Tuesday… The Gorsuch hath spoken truths which my humble self hath known for years, but, humble servant that I am, hath thought incapable of logical conclusion in the opposition…

In question of the auspicious, and beautifully written, Roe v. Wade… Gorsuch hath spoken the Litmus Test TruthOurs is a nation of Law… a Rule of Law… it is, in fact, the air we breatheth…

Then… later… *ahem*

*cough*

Sir Real…

I entreat you…

…for I am so perplexed by the emotion forthwith felt, and thus exhibited…

I am in agony of agreement…

with the devil witch, Tomi Lahren!

How can I collude with such an evil entity as that?

How can I possibly agree with the logic, with the reasoning, such a vindictive, spiteful, and devil-tongued rogue hath shown 2 years hence?

But, alas, she speaketh The Truth!

But, Sir Real, what truth is that?

That we are a Nation of Laws?

That we are a Society of Individuals?

Protected by those most basic of laws?

Using as little government, and law as possible… in order to foster growth, agreement, and even, dare I say it? Allowance for disagreement?

What New World is this, my lord?

I pray thee… for guidance.